flashoverlay

Big Kansas Road Trip

Kansas Sampler Web Log
email Signup
Kansas Sampler Web Log
Kansas Sampler Web Log
Social Links Follow us on Twitter Become a Fan On Facebook

Map Header
Kansas Sampler Events

 

LOOKING FOR INFORMATION?

To help you get around and answer any questions you have there are information centers located in each county. You'll find updates to the schedule since the program came out and options of things to see and do.
 
Cheyenne County - St. Francis

Cheyenne County Museum, 201 W. Business U.S. Hwy 36, St (east of the Kansas Information Kiosk at the rest area), 785.332.2504
  • Thursday, May 2:  8 a.m.-4 p.m. MT / 9 a.m.-5 p.m. CT
  • Friday-Saturday, May 3-4: 7 a.m.-4 p.m. MT / 8 a.m.-5 p.m. CT
  • Sunday, May 5: 8 a.m.-11 a.m. MT / 9 a.m.-12 p.m. CT

Sherman County - Goodland

Goodland Library, 812 Broadway, 785.899.5461
  • Thursday, May 2: 9 a.m.-7 p.m. MT / 10 a.m.-8 p.m. CT
  • Friday-Saturday, May 3-4: 9 a.m.-5 p.m. MT / 10 a.m.-6 p.m. CT
  • Sunday - closed

Kansas Explorers Club booth, 19th and Cherry (by the Van Gogh Sunflower)
  • Thursday, May 2: 12:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m. MT / 1:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. CT
  • Friday-Saturday, May 3-4: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. MT / 9 a.m.-5:30 p.m. CT
  • Sunday, May 5: 8 a.m.-12 p.m. MT / 9 a.m.-1 p.m. CT

Wallace County - Sharon Springs

Sharon Springs Public Library, 414 N. Main, 785.852.4685
    • Thursday - Saturday, May 2-4: 8 a.m.-5 p.m. MT / 9 a.m.-6 p.m. CT 
    • Sunday, May 5: 8 a.m.-2 p.m. MT / 9 a.m.-3 p.m. CT 
 
Lost or need to contact someone for other information? Click here.